Mini Shopping Haul.

Okay so I bought some stuff yesterday and I cant wait to try em out.

2017-01-22 09.50.35 1.jpg


1) Himalaya Clarifying Mud Mask.

2017-01-22 09.50.37 1.jpg

 

I have never used this before, so I am really excited to try it. Also it says ‘for Oily skin’, I get attracted to anything and everything which say that.


2) L’Oreal  Makeup Remover Eyes & Lips.

2017-01-22 09.50.42 1.jpg

I have been using this for like over 4 years and I love it.

p.s one is for me and one for is my sis.


3) NYX Born To Glow Liquid Illumintor.

2017-01-22 09.50.39 1.jpg

I have heard a lot about this particular highlighter and so I had to try it out myself.

I ll let you guys know what I think about it and is it worth it or not.


4) 7th Heaven Chocolate Mud Masque & Dead Sea Mud Pac.

2017-01-22 09.50.44 1.jpg

I have never heard about this brand, but it looked fun also it was cheap AF. And when you are a high school student with limited pocket-money, every cheap thing will attract you.

I ll do my research on these two masks, if they are good I might get the full-sized tubes.


That is it for now, byeee guysss. Xoxo…

2 thoughts on “Mini Shopping Haul.

  1. Juliet | Not Capulet says:

    I love 7th Heaven face masks and have been using them for a few years. They’re so handy to just pick up for 99p and their range has expanded so much recently. I hope you like them! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

