My Face Masks Wishlist. 

Hi! Past 2 or 3 years, I have been obsessed with masks. I have tried a few drugstore masks but none of them had the wow factor. Every time a new type of mask came, I wanted it. But I couldn’t and still can’t have it because apparently my mom thinks that I am too young to use masks :/

There are billions of masks that I want to try but here are few that are on top of the list.

1) LUSH Cupcake Fresh Face Mask. 

This mask looks soo good. Firstly its a fresh ingredient mask. Secondly it looks like a cupcake batter. Last but not least, it says “Chocolate heaven for oily skin“. I am all about products that say ‘for oily skin’.

2) THE BODY SHOP Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask. 

I have an obsession with charcoal masks. I feel like they will do a great job absorbing excess oil from my face.

3) SEPHORA Mud Mask Purifying and Mattifying.

 

These masks aren’t really expensive for people out there. I surely don’t mind the price points of these masks either, but my mom does so I can’t have them.

But one day, hopefully I will be able to buy them. Until then, they will stay in my wish list.

If you guys know any inexpensive dupes for these masks, let me know in the comments section below!! And do tell me what masks are on your wish list ??

That is it for now, byeee guyss ❤

5 thoughts on “My Face Masks Wishlist. 

    • The Blogging Brunette says:

      I really wanna try Lush masks, and thank you so much for the recommendation I will surely check out Origins masks ❤.

      Like

  1. charandtheweb says:

    I’m on the fence about Lush’s fresh face masks. Something about them freaks me out a little (probably that you need to keep them in the fridge and make sure you use them before they expire). The only one I’ve used thus far is the blueberry one (I don’t remember its name) and though it feels great on my skin, I haven’t seen much result yet. Mask of Magnaminty on the other hand I LOVE. The Sephora mask sounds great too. I really like the brand.

    Loving your blog by the way, would you be interested in sharing your work elsewhere, letting your voice be heard, and also taking your writing to the next level? I’d love to talk to you about our platform. Simply shoot me an e-mail if you’re interested, you can find my contact details on my blog. Hope to hear from you soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    • The Blogging Brunette says:

      Yeah, I know right, keeping it in the fridge and the expiry date will freak me out if I ever buy them. since I am lazy and probably I will forget to apply it and it might get expired.
      Thank you so much, that means a lot.
      I would love to share my work and let my voice be heard but right now I don’t think I am ready for the commitment.
      As soon as I am done with school, I will then have time on my hands, and maybe then I will think about committing to blogging.
      But, Once again Thank You so much, it really means a lot to me ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • charandtheweb says:

        Hi there. No problem at all. There is no commitment needed to join the platform so feel free to give it a look whenever you’ve got some more time on your hands. Feel free to send me an e-mail if you’d like some more info later down the road. All the best! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

