30 Facts About Me.

maxresdefault-1

  1. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?

Does being a good organizer count?

  1. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?

It is neat, but very childish.

  1. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?

Mentally, YES. Emotionally, MAYBE. Physically, I THINK SO.

  1. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?

Nope.

  1. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?

No, only when I am awake.

  1. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?

I want to, but they scare me out.

  1. EYE COLOR?

Dark brown.

  1. FAVORITE FOOD?

PIZZA!!

  1. HAIR COLOR?

Dark brown.

  1. HUGS OR KISSES?

Hugs.

  1. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?

Black.

  1. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?

Probably not.

  1. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?

Iron man 2 (Re-watched it)

  1. RED OR PINK?

Red.

  1. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?

Happy endings.

  1. STRENGTH TRAINING OR CARDIO?

Cardio. I love dancing and jumping.

  1. SUMMER OR WINTER?

Summer in my country is equivalent to living in hell. So, I would say winter.

  1. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?

My mom’s convo, she is on the phone with someone talking shit about me.

  1. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?

Teal.

  1. WHAT COLOUR ARE YOUR LIPS?

Huh, They change colors. Right now, they are ashy pink.

  1. WHAT IS ONE MAKEUP TREND THAT YOU ARENT A FAN OF?

Extreme over lining of lips.

  1. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?

Canada.

  1. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?

Their smile.

  1. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?

I am very careful and calculating. I lose my temper very easily. I let my emotions take control of me sometimes.

  1. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?

Gold medal ribbon from Baskin Robins.

  1. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?

I woke up around 2:00 pm, had a burger and a potato which technically was my lunch. Right now, I am eating a Nestle Nesquik cereal bar as breakfast.

  1. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? 

Yesterday, while watching the TV show called ‘Conviction’.

  1. WHICH IS ONE SHOW YOU WATCH EVERY TIME A NEW EPISODE COMES ON?

Agents of SHIELD and LUCIFER. Plus, I have started a new show and I am planning to follow it after I am done binge watching the old epis. It’s called CONVICTION. ITS AWESOME.

  1. WHICH TV SHOW DO YOU NOT LIKE TO WATCH?

Game of thrones, it creeps me out. Too much nudity.

  1. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?

Phone call, my dad. Texting, my bff.

That is it for now, byeee guyss ❤

One thought on “30 Facts About Me.

Leave a Reply

