ABH’s Aurora Glow Kit.

I just found out that ABH is releasing a new glow kit and I was desperate to see the swatches.

The name of the glow kit is ‘Aurora‘. Aurora is a name given to the natural-light display in the sky, predominantly seen in the high latitude (Arctic and Antarctic) regions.

goldpaint_pinkaurora

And after looking at the palette, I think they did absolute justice to the name.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

BeFunky Collage2.jpg

original.png

The Glow Kit launches on 4th April 2017. Those who love a colorful glow on their face will definitely love this palette a whole lot.413360.jpg

That is it for now, byee guyss xoxo…

P.S I realized that staying away from blogging isn’t as easy as I thought it would be. I thought I will forget about it till June but I keep coming back. Oops.thisisit

Leave a Reply

