Changing my URL.

Alright, So I had this thing in my mind that I don’t JUST blog about beauty. I have posts about things other than beauty. So to have a blog name “The Unprofessional Beauty Blog” didn’t sound right.

Hence I woke up today thinking that I should change my blog name. I used “The Blogging Brunette” on my Instagram and Twitter account, but from now on, even my blog will be called ‘The Blogging Brunette”.

Before actually doing it, I was so scared that I might loose a lot of stuff or might loose my followers. Thankfully nothing like that happened. And I was successfully able to change the name of my blog.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

7 thoughts on “Changing my URL.

Leave a Reply

