Versatile Blogger Award.

img_8257

Hello Everyone!!

How can I ever thank you enough for everything you all have done?

I get speechless when I receive positive feedback. I get overwhelmed when I wake up in the morning and I see new people in my notification bar everyday.

I am not very good with words or expressing feelings but I want you all to know that I am truly thankful and grateful for every single one of you. Thank you for all your support and love. Thank you for taking out the time to read and appreciate my content.

A huge thanks to Sheema Zaman for nominating me for ‘The Versatile Blogger Award’. It amazes me how the blogger community works and how everyone encourages each other and supports each other. Sheema is a brilliant beauty and fashion blogger, do check out her blog and I promise you, you won’t be disappointed.

So here’s how this works.

Rules:

Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
Write a post to show your award.

Share 7 facts about yourself.

Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.

Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.


7 Facts About Me.

Alright um this actually will be hard because my brain has stopped working properly due to exams. However I will try not to repeat points from my previous facts post. Which you can read here, if you are interested.

Here goes nothing:

1) I am obsessed with anything and everything MARVEL. I have watched and re-watched all the avenger movies and all their solo movies. I have re-watched Marvel Agents Of Shield, and it is currently my favorite TV show.

2) I am very single right now just like I have always been, but I feel that’s about to change very soon.

3) I love food. I can’t stay away from junk food for more than 2 days. 🍕🍟🍪🍩

4) Sleep > People 😂😂.

5) The top place on my Places To Go list is Maldives. 🏖️

6) My room has a purple and white theme. And right now its VERY messy or else I’d have added a picture.

7) I only spend money on food and makeup.

I hope these facts aren’t as boring as I think they are. And hopefully you guys enjoyed em.

I would like to thank all of you once again for all the incredible support you all have shown. I am honored to be a part of this blogger community and I hope we continue helping each other grow.

Thank you to all those who follow my blog and follow me on my social media.

Instagram – The Blogging Brunette

Twitter – The Blogging Brunette

Pinterest – The Blogging Brunette


Check out these bloggers because they are immensely talented and deserve all the recognition in this world. Follow them and support them the way you support me ❤️.

Life With Lizzie

High Chic Blog

Shary

MakeupFomo

The Curated Lab

Lily Rose

Simple Ula

Ivana Makeup World

Not Capulet

Mikayla Loves Makeup

Bethxkate

A Daily Dose Of Holly

Pretty Little Buyers

Rose Views Life

Kimms Beautyy

That is it for now, bye guyss xoxo…

9 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award.

Leave a Reply

