Trying Out Makeup Revolution Pink Fizz.

I finished my mock exams today, 6 more exams(Board) to go. But today was a break day for me, so I decided to test out my new Makeup Revolution Pink Fizz Palette. I ABSOLUTELY love the shades, they are very pigmented. And I can’t wait to play more with this palette after I am done with exams.

Makeup Revolution Pink Fizz palette 3.jpg

Pic Credit – Here

Base – Drink

Crease – Pop + Truffle

Lids – Pink Fizz

Inner Corner – Flute

 

 

_20170430_230145.jpg

P.s I forgot to apply mascara and kindly ignore my uneven winged linerΒ πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ I kinda suck at it.

That is it for now, byee guyss. xoxo…

8 thoughts on “Trying Out Makeup Revolution Pink Fizz.

  1. emilyxonline says:

    Hey gorgeous, I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award! Head over to my blog to check it out πŸ™‚
    You don’t have to participate at all, I just wanted to nominate you because I love your blog πŸ™‚ x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

