Fake Huda Beauty Liquid Matte – Icon.

Few months ago, I had my farewell party and I needed a reddish burgundy liquid lipstick. I wanted something cheap and for a one time use. So I definitely was not going to spend 100 dhs for just one lipstick. So I found this fake Huda Beauty Liquid Matte in Icon which was exactly the color I wanted.

IMG_20170512_222620IMG_20170512_222749.jpg

Pros –

  • The packaging is absolutely gorgeous.
  • It has no weird chemical-ly scent.
  • The formula is very lightweight
  • Extremely comfortable
  • CHEAP

Cons –

  • Needs 2 coats to build up the coverage
  • Takes longer to dry down

IMG_20170512_223435.jpg

I had it on for 7 hours and I had to retouch once after eating. It gets the job done for a one or two-time use.

I am not gonna say to go out and buy fake stuff because we have no idea what goes into making that product but if you are like me and your main priority is saving money then its worth a shot.

That is it for now, bye guyss.

11 thoughts on “Fake Huda Beauty Liquid Matte – Icon.

Leave a Reply

