Liebster Award| Facts About Me.

3and3quarters.net_.png

Hello Everyone,

I woke up to another nomination and I was on cloud nine. It motivates me that people out there actual read and appreciate my content.

I was nominated by the lovely Emily Rose. This is my second award since I have joined the blogging world. (Read my first award here) I am truly honored to be nominated and thank you so much Emily for this honor. Go and check out her blog! she is an astonishing blogger and I can guarantee you that you will fall in love with her blog just like I did.

Lets get started!!

Rules:

  • You must acknowledge who has nominated you and also share their links
  • Share 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer the 11 questions that you have been asked
  • Nominate 11 more bloggers whose blog you would recommend
  • Ask 11 questions that you would like those bloggers to answer
  • Let the bloggers you’ve nominated know that they’ve been nominated.

Facts about me –

  1. I have never dipped Oreo in milk.
  2. I’d rather spend my money on skin care than spend it on makeup.
  3. I was 3 years old when I joined kindergarten whereas the average age is 5.
  4. I am obsessed with face masks and I currently own 8 masks.
  5. I have watched Captain America: Civil War more than 6 times.
  6. I have never been to Starbucks.
  7. I wanna change my room decor theme to black and white.
  8. I suck at writing facts about myself.
  9. I have never ever been in a relationship.
  10. I love the idea of a life of a working woman. Waking up in the morning for a jog, then getting ready for work. Grabbing your coffee on the way, driving to your work place.
  11. I prefer coffee over tea.

Emily’s questions:

  1.  What is your go-to lipstick?  Any mauve pink lipstick topped with LA girl Matte Me Dreamy.
  2. Matte finish or Glowy finish? Matte finish all the way.
  3. Favorite nail polish shade for winter? I don’t wear nail polish much but if I had to pick, I’d choose a dusty rose.
  4. Do you prefer straight, wavy or curly hair? Straight and wavy.
  5. Ideal weekend plans? Watching or re-watching movies/TV shows.
  6. How many pairs of socks do you own? Probably 10 white pairs.
  7. What do you like to do on a rainy day? I’d like to go on a beach.
  8. Favorite high-end brand and favorite drugstore brand? I don’t own any high-end brands but my favorite drugstore brands are Maybelline and Rimmel.
  9. If you were only allowed to use one makeup product, what would it be? Probably a liquid lipstick.
  10. Favorite pizza topping? Cheese, Mushrooms, and green chilli.
  11. How do you feel right now, in this moment? Scared because I am so not prepared for my exams.

I Nominate :

As usual, feel free to take part or not, I just wanted to share this opportunity with you 😀

Even if I haven’t mentioned you, you can still do this if you want ❤️

My questions for you guys:

  • Are you a morning person?
  • If your life was a movie/book, what would you name it?
  • Name 5 things that your love about your body and/or your personality.
  • If you had the chance to go back in time, would you change your past?
  • What is your most prized possession?
  • If you could get rid of one of your weakness, what would it be?
  • Name 3 of your favorite TV shows?
  • One thing that you do as soon as you get home from school/work?
  • Choose only 5 people in your life for the rest of your life to live with!
  • Favorite movie genre?
  • Favorite quote/dialogue?

I hope you all got to know a little about me. Thanks again to Emily for giving me this opportunity.

Check out all the bloggers I nominated and show them your immense love and support.

That is it for now, bye guyss xoxo..

11 thoughts on “Liebster Award| Facts About Me.

Leave a Reply

