Reaching A Milestone – 100 Followers.

Hey!

Today my little blog reached a 100 followers. I woke up to revise for my exam and after an hour of revision, I was kinda exhausted and hungry and because I was fasting, I couldn’t eat. I checked my phone after whining about how much more I have to revise and the first thing I saw was a WordPress notification of 100 followers. And that honestly made me so so happy. Yes I know that 100 is not that big of a deal for many other bloggers as they have thousands of followers but for someone who is completely new to blogging world with zero experience, that is pretty exciting.

Screenshot_2017-06-13-09-54-02-144

It means a lot to me that Β people out there thought that my blog was worth following and they decided to give my blog a chance. And in many cases I might have let them down by not posting much but in my defense A levels is a son of a gun.

To all those who follow me –

  • Thank you for giving me a chance to grow.
  • Thank you for reading/liking my posts.
  • Thank you for all the positive feedback you have given.
  • Thank you for all the love and support you have shown.
  • Thank you for motivating me to continue.
  • Thank you for giving me a reason to continue blogging.
  • Thank you for being so friendly.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all those reading this.

stock-vector-thank-you-so-mach-hand-lettering-watercolor-background-eps-295953353

And a huge shout out to Lizzie for being my very first follower, she followed me when I had 0 followers and posts that were not of good quality. Thank you so much Lizzie.

I have a long way to go and I hope this love and support will continue.

Thank you once again and I love you all.

That is it for now, byee guyss. xoxo

17 thoughts on “Reaching A Milestone – 100 Followers.

Leave a Reply

