Makeup Collection #1 – Liquid Lipsticks.

Hey guys, hope ya all are doing well.

I am back in my home country and its flipping hot here so I don’t think I’ll be able to do proper makeup looks but I have a lot more to share.

I am thinking to start a makeup collection series which will be short af because I don’t really have a lot of makeup.

Part 1 is all the liquid lipsticks I have, most of them look similar in the pic but I swear they are different okay.DB5gUSoVwAAFEpT.jpg

Okay lets begin –

IMG-20170615-WA0030.jpg

img-20170615-wa0029-e1498220606893.jpg

Top to bottom/Left to right –

  1. Rimmel Provocalips 16 Hour Kiss Proof Lip Colour in Make Your Move.
  2. Rimmel Provocalips 16 Hour Kiss Proof Lip Colour in Heart Breaker.
  3. LA Girl Matte Pigment Lip Gloss in Dreamy.
  4. FAKE The Balm Meet Matte Hughes in Charming.
  5. FAKE The Balm Meet Matte Hughes in Charming.
  6. FAKE Kylie Cosmetics in Candy K.
  7. FAKE Huda Beauty in Icon. (Review here)

Which shade do you like the most?
What are few of your go to Liquid Lipsticks?
Should I continue this makeup collection series?

That is it for now, bye guyss xoxo

7 thoughts on “Makeup Collection #1 – Liquid Lipsticks.

Leave a Reply

